Flat Preloader Icon

Cochin Arts and Science College

Mail us


Grievance Redressal Cell


Office Bearers

  • Dr.Renjith K P (Principal) 
  • Sachithra E (P G Department of Commerce) (Coordinator) 
  • Athira Ajithkumar K (Department of Mathematics) 
  • Saneesha K A (Department of Computer Application and Cyber Forensics)
  • Sneha Rajeev (Department of Bio Sciences) 
  • Anju K N (Department of Languages) 
  • Sijo K James (P G Department of Commerce) 
  • Ansila N M (Department of Bio Sciences)

Aim & Objectives